Back

Concept Gallery

Light and room concepts. Our Concept Gallery comprises the big interior design themes floor, wall and ceiling in one holistic approach and is a highly recommendable source of information and inspiration for designers, constructors and light enthusiasts. Together with our partners – the blue chips of the light sector – we present light and luminaires in interplay with an exquisite interior design.


CONCEPT GALLERY DÜSSELDORF
You will find the Concept Gallery Düsseldorf at the very beginning of the Düsseldorf media port, between the town gate and WDR. Together with our gallery partners Senso and THONETshop in our showroom we present innovative lighting technology in the context of flooring and furniture.


OUR OFFER FOR DESIGNERS AND LIGHTING INSTALLATIONS PROFESSONALS
Events and workshops transform the Concept Galleries into hotspots for the local lighting experts and architects. At regular intervals and in cooperation with our business partners from the lighting technology industry we organize events to exchange ideas or for presentations, to meet or undertake excursions together.

You are an architect, interior designer or lighting technology designer and would like us to keep you up to date on all Concept Gallery events? Simply get in touch by phone or mail and we will keep you informed on events and dates.

Concept Gallery Düsseldorf
Ernst-Gnoss-Strasse 5
D-40219 Düsseldorf
Telephone: +49 211-1576072-0

Opening hours
Mo. to Fr. 2:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sa. 11:00 a.m to 4:00 p.m.
and upon request

info@felixthonetshop.com​
www.felixthonetshop.com

Zurück

CONCEPT GALLERY

Konzepte für Licht und Raum. Die Concept Gallery fasst die großen Einrichtungsthemen Boden - Wand - Decke in einem übergreifenden Gestaltungskonzept zusammen und ist eine empfehlenswerte Anlaufstelle für Planer, Bauherren und Lichtinteressierte. Gemeinsam mit verschiedenen Markenpartnern präsentieren wir Licht und Leuchte im Zusammenspiel mit exquisitem Interior Design.


CONCEPT GALLERY DÜSSELDORF
Direkt am Anfang des Düsseldorfer Medienhafens, zwischen Stadttor und WDR, befindet sich die Concept Gallery Düsseldorf. Gemeinsam mit unseren Gallery-Partnern Senso und THONETshop zeigen wir in den großzügig gestalteten Ausstellungsräumen innovative Lichttechnik im Zusammenspiel mit Bodenbelägen und Möbeln.
 

UNSER ANGEBOT FÜR GESTALTER UND LICHTPROFIS
Events und Seminare machen die Concept Galleries zu Treffpunkten der lokalen Licht- und Architekturszene. In regelmäßigen Abständen laden wir gemeinsam mit unseren  Markenpartnern zum Gedankenaustausch oder zur Projektpräsentation, zum Get together und auch zu Exkursionen ein.
 
Sie sind Architekt, Innenarchitekt oder Lichtplaner und möchten über die Veranstaltungen der Concept Gallery informiert werden? Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an, wir informieren Sie gerne über geplante Themen und Termine.
 

Concept Gallery Düsseldorf
Ernst-Gnoss-Strasse 5
D-40219 Düsseldorf
Telefon: +49 211-1576072-0

Öffnungszeiten
Mo. bis Fr. 14:00 bis 19:00 Uhr
Sa. 11:00 bis 16:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

info@concept-gallery.de
www.concept-gallery.de